Hyman Phelps and McNamara
 
Professionals
reverse order
Michelle L. Butler Director (202) 737-7551 mbutler@hpm.com
Ricardo Carvajal Director (202) 737-4586 rcarvajal@hpm.com
David B. Clissold Director (202) 737-7545 dclissold@hpm.com
Joseph W. Cormier Associate (202) 737-7553 jcormier@hpm.com
Brian J. Donato Senior Counsel (202) 737-5600 bdonato@hpm.com
Robert A. Dormer Director (202) 737-4282 rdormer@hpm.com
James P. Ellison Director (202) 737-4294 jellison@hpm.com
Douglas B. Farquhar Director (202) 737-9624 dfarquhar@hpm.com
John R. Fleder Director (202) 737-4580 jfleder@hpm.com
David C. Gibbons Associate (202) 737-4286 dgibbons@hpm.com
Jeffrey N. Gibbs Director (202) 737-4288 jgibbs@hpm.com
John A. Gilbert, Jr. Director (202) 737-4293 jgilbert@hpm.com
Larry K. Houck Director (202) 737-9629 lhouck@hpm.com
Paul M. Hyman Director (202) 737-4281 phyman@hpm.com
Kurt R. Karst Director (202) 737-7544 kkarst@hpm.com
Alan M. Kirschenbaum Director (202) 737-4283 akirschenbaum@hpm.com
William T. Koustas Associate (202) 737-9623 wkoustas@hpm.com
Dara Katcher Levy Director (202) 737-4290 dlevy@hpm.com
Diane B. McColl Director (202) 737-4291 dmccoll@hpm.com
Allyson B. Mullen Associate (202) 737-9639 amullen@hpm.com
Anne Marie Murphy Director (202) 737-7557 amurphy@hpm.com
Jennifer D. Newberger Associate (202) 737-4292 jnewberger@hpm.com
Karla L. Palmer Director (202) 737-7542 kpalmer@hpm.com
James R. Phelps Senior Counsel (202) 737-5600 jphelps@hpm.com
Frank J. Sasinowski Director (202) 737-4287 fsasinowski@hpm.com
Thomas Scarlett Senior Counsel (202) 737-5600 tscarlett@hpm.com
Jeffrey K. Shapiro Director (202) 737-9633 jshapiro@hpm.com
James C. Shehan Of Counsel (202) 737-9634 jshehan@hpm.com
A. Wes Siegner, Jr. Director (202) 737-4289 asiegner@hpm.com
Roger C. Thies Director (202) 737-4285 rthies@hpm.com
Jennifer M. Thomas Associate (202) 737-4280 jthomas@hpm.com
Josephine M. Torrente Director (202) 737-7554 jtorrente@hpm.com
Riƫtte van Laack Director (202) 737-9637 rvanlaack@hpm.com
Alexander J. Varond Associate (202) 737-4594 avarond@hpm.com
Anne K. Walsh Director (202) 737-4592 awalsh@hpm.com
Jeffrey N. Wasserstein Director (202) 737-9627 jwasserstein@hpm.com
Jamie K. Wolszon Associate (202) 737-4299 jwolszon@hpm.com
Etan J. Yeshua Associate 202-737-9638 eyeshua@hpm.com
   
In memoriam  
Robert T. Angarola, 1945 - 1996
Stephen H. McNamara, 1943 - 2009